There are caches in Merge Dragons, where wrong merges are done by players. It can be due to hurry or accidental merge.
What to do for a wrong merge in Merge Dragons, and can you undo a merge in Merge dragons? Is there any undo button in Merge Dragons?
Merge dragons game does not have any undo button for merge action. Once you merge objects in game, then merged objects are deleted and new objects created. And, after that you can not reverse your merge action.
Never make a hurry in merging Merge Dragons objects. Wait 1-2 seconds and confirm your action before dragging the object into the merge position.