How Many Characters Are in Star Wars: Hunters

Star Wars: Hunters, the free-to-play shooter game by Zynga, offers 13 characters to choose from. Each character brings unique abilities and playstyles, adding a layer of strategic depth to the game.

Star Wars: Hunters characters

Star Wars: Hunters features 13 characters:

  • RIEVE – The Dark Side Assassin
  • SENTINEL – The Imperial Heavy Gunner
  • J-3DI – The Jedi Droid
  • UTOONI – The Jawa Scavengers
  • IMARA VEX – The Unrelenting Bounty Hunter
  • DIAGO – The Miraluka Sharpshooter
  • ZAINA – The Rebel War Hero
  • CHARR – The Trandoshan Trapper
  • SPROCKET – The Mon Calamari Prodigy
  • SKORA – The Rodian Sawbones
  • GROZZ – The Wookiee Juggernaut
  • SLINGSHOT – The Droideka Speedster
  • ARAN TAL – The Mandalorian Vanguard (Coming Soon)

With such diverse characters, you’re sure to find a character that matches your playstyle, whether you prefer stealth, brute force, or tactical prowess. So, choose your Hunter, master their abilities, and get ready to dominate the competition in Star Wars: Hunters.